The sport is coordinated and managed by the National Convenor’s.

Each sport convener is supported by its national committee members.

 

Sporting Code National convener Email
Athletics Lappies Swanepoel para.athletics@sasapd.org.za
Boccia Zelma Kleyn zelma@fssapd.co.za
Classification Louisa  Kirsten louisakirsten@gmail.com
Goalball Thabiso Seapi seapit@fsworks.gov.za
Football 7-a-side Lucky Tsatsane luckytsatsane@gmail.com
Judo for the Blind Rob Jordaan jordaan.rob@gmail.com
Para cycling Rudi Kuhn rudi@fssapd.co.za
Powerlifting Anita Barnard jordaan.rob@gmail.com
Swimming Laurence van Heerden laurence69@vodamail.co.za