SASAPD is governed by its National Council which is made of affiliate members from various regions.

Regions are formed by the clubs and school in the region/province.


Province Chairperson Email
Western Province Steven Veary
Boland Regie Farao
SWD Vivien Langeveld
Eastern Cape Wanele Klassen
KZN Busi Dladla
Free State Jan Wahl
Gauteng Charmain de Bruyn
North West Karel Christi
Northern Cape Laurence van Heerden
Limpopo Ernest Netshitanini