These awards are presented annually at the Nedbank National Championships for the Physically Disabled. Awards are based on each region’s and athletes performance at the championships. Reviews and evaluations of categories are conducted each year by the National Executive Committee and the Sport Committee.

Boland – Mthunzi Kwatsha
Eastern Cape – Vuyani Shabane
Free-State – Kehilwe Scholtz
Gauteng – Anrune Liebennerg
Kwa-Zulu Natal – Phumlani Makhabo
Northern Cape – Juan Wilken
Limpopo – Terrence Nemagovhani West – Johan Graham
South West District – Ageo Breedt
Western Province – Riaan Nel
Namibia – Ekandio Armas

In appreciation awards for the IPC delegates:

Penny Broomhead – IPC Classifier
Jadgish Maharaj – IPC Classifier
Jamie Antunes – IPC Classifier
Hilary Beeton – Chief Classifier
Ernesta Strydom – IPC Technical Classifier